RCEP and Its Members

RCEP and Its Members : Few days back Indian prime minister Narendra Modi decided to move out from RCEP , now the question is What Is RCEP ? RCEP kya hai and who are its members , we are going to tell you full details about it.

What Is RCEP ?

RCEP stands for Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership. It Is proposed free trade agreement in Asia-Pacific region between ten ASEAN members i.e Association of Southeast Nation and the Five FTA partners.

Who are members of RECP ? 
  • Ten members from ASEAN – Association of Southeast Nation. – Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Brunei, Vietnam, Laos, Myanmar and cambodia.
  • Five FTA Partners – China, Japan, South Korea, Australia, New Zealand

It is to be noted that India was also the member of RCEP but in 2019 Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi Decided to move out from this agreement. We will discuss about the reason in other post , you can find them in suggestions, whats you take on it , please let us know in comment section, we will publish the better responses in our post.

Hope you like our article about it , keep visiting Youngistan Junction for articles related to any topics if you have any question, please let us know in comment box.


  1. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  2. Aw, this was a really nice post. In thought I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account appear to get one thing done.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here